ESRC Econometric Study Group


ESG home

Funded by the ESRC



ESRC Econometric Study Group: Annual Conference 2008

Date: 10 Jul 2008 13:00 - 12 Jul 2008 13:00
Type: Econometric Study Group
Venue: Burwalls Centre, University of Bristol, Bridge RoadLeigh WoodsBristol BS8 3PD
Rates: Public and private sector delegates: £230.00 + VAT; HE delegates: £145.00 + VAT
Download: Booking form; Programme

This year's Econometric Study Group annual conference will again be held at Burwalls in Bristol. The dates for the conference are Thursday 10 July to Saturday 12 July. As in previous years, the conference will run from Thursday afternoon through to Saturday lunchtime, with a conference dinner on Friday evening.

This year's invited speakers include:

  • Miguel Delgado (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid)
  • Bruce Hansen(Wisconsin)
  • Jinyong Hahn (UCLA)
  • Frank Kleibergen (Brown)
  • Werner Ploberger (Washington University in St. Louis)

Simon Lee
Oliver Linton
Robert Taylor
Stefan de Wachter


Travel subsidy

The Study Group receives funding from the ESRC to support those who attend its events. The grant will cover travel within the UK. Please let us know when you book your place if you would like to claim expenses.

Disclaimer · Copyright · Accessibility · Email webmaster · Last updated 16-05-14
cemmap Leverhulme Trust